Best shots from EIBTM 2013: get your ticket to Holland

I hope that you all are fully recovered from these awesome and exciting days in Barcelona. Now, when I’m adapted to the Dutch climate again I had time to sort out the many great pictures we made. Here is a collection of my favourite shots. Thank you all for contributing to this amazing experience. Special thanks go to Noordwijk Marketing for organising a really cool beach party.

Don’t forget to tag your photo!

Are you one of the hosted buyers, who took a picture with me at my Holland booth? Then you should visit my Facebook Page to tag yourself in our picture and participate in my photo contest. A trip to Holland is waiting for you!

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

