Meet the Dutch at EIBTM 2013

Counting down the final hours until the international meeting and event industry will gather in Barcelona for EIBTM 2013. I am really looking forward to meet you all, so just watch out for my orange suit and make sure that the Holland Meeting Point lies on your direction. We have prepared some orange special for you. The best news is: you can win a trip to Holland.

Facebook Holland EIBTM Blog

This year I would like to introduce you to some special friends: all my friends and partners from seaside resort Noordwijk will join me at my booth. They are planning to throw a beach party on Wednesday 20th of November from 17.00 to 19.00 at the Holland booth H10. Would you like to revive the summer? Then join us, and don’t forget to bring your friends.

Of course a lot of other Dutch hospitality experts will join me too. Check out my favourite suppliers:

Regional Convention Bureaus

Destination Management Companies

Convention Centres

Hotel Chains

Individual Hotels

Special venues

Travel Solutions

Will I meet you in Barcelona?

I’d love to welcome you at the Holland booth (H10). Let’s take a picture together to create a real Dutch masterpiece, which will enable you to become the lucky winner of an awesome trip to Holland. Keep an eye on my blog: on Sunday I will tell you more about it.

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

