Best shots from IMEX America 2013: get your ticket to Holland

I hope that you all are fully recovered from these awesome and exciting days in Las Vegas. Now, when I’m going back to Holland it’s time to wave goodbye and look back at a great trade show with many great people. Since you all contributed to this unique experience, I want to share my favourite memories with you. Here are the best pictures of IMEX America.

Don’t forget to tag your photo!

Are you one of the hosted buyers, who took a picture with me at my Holland booth? Then you should visit my Facebook Page to tag yourself in our picture and participate in my photo contest. A trip to Holland is waiting for you!

3 thoughts on “Best shots from IMEX America 2013: get your ticket to Holland

  1. Pingback: What was your IMEX highlight in 2013? | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

  2. Pingback: How to work efficiently at home | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

  3. Pingback: Meet the Dutch at EIBTM and win a trip to Holland | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

