Meet me and my crew at IMEX America

Just a few days to go before the international meeting and event industry will gather in Las Vegas for IMEX 2013.  I am really looking forward to meet you all, so just watch out for my orange suit and make sure that the Holland Meeting Point lies on your direction. We have prepared some orange special for you. The best news is: you can win a trip to Holland.

IMG_1944

Euro Party with my friends

I’d love to welcome you for the Holland Happy Hour with Dutch beer and bites. Chat to other meeting planners or let me introduce you to my dear friends and partners. Check the list below for my crew members in 2013.

Conference Venue
Amsterdam RAI

Hotels
Accor Hotels The Netherlands
Conservatorium Hotel Amsterdam
Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Hotels van Oranje
Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam
Worldhotel Bel Air The Hague

DMC
ITB Holland

Regional Convention Bureau
The Hague Marketing

Will I meet you in Vegas?

I’d love to welcome you at my Holland booth (No. 2216). Let’s take a picture together to create a real Dutch masterpiece, which will enable you to become the lucky winner of an awesome trip to Holland. Check my previous blogpost to learn more about the contest.

          

 

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

