IMEX13 in Las Vegas – Why do you go?

I’m counting the days until 14 October when IMEX America launches the 2013 trade show. I can’t wait to meet my old and new friends again.

IMG_0189

After visiting various trade shows for the meetings industry, I learned that people visit these events for very different reasons. My purpose is clear: I will try my best to show you the great opportunities Holland has to offer for meetings, introduce you to my Dutch friends and have fun with everyone, comes around. But I wonder what drives visitors to travel all the way to Las Vegas and walk their feet off on the show floor.  So how about you? Are you visiting IMEX as a visitor or hosted buyer? What are you looking for? What do you expect from exhibitors or the educational program? Please share your motivation with me! See you in Vegas?

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

