Back to work in Holland

Time to say goodbye to this year’s summer. I hope you had a good vacation with lots of time to relax. Personally, I can look back on a great holiday where I could enjoy the many attractions of some European countries.

Back to work

When I returned to my office, my inbox was packed to the gunnels and I felt like I had to catch up with everything. Sounds familiar? It seems like a recurring phenomenon. Before we leave for holiday we hurry to get the last things done and when we return we have to make up leeway. Isn’t there anything we can do to reduce work stress? I wanted to find out. This month, I will search for tips and tricks to work smarter and block sources of unnecessary stress. Do you have a secret tip? Please share it with me!

Site inspections in Holland

Furthermore we will have a detailed look at the best meeting facilities in Holland. My trip through Europe inspired me to plan some site inspections in my own country and explore the most important cities in Holland. I have Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht, Groningen en Noordwijk on my checklist. During the next weeks I will show you the best destinations and venues in Holland for each type of meeting. Additionally I will reveal some Hidden Secrets like restaurants, cultural attractions and options for entertainment.

MMH_AvatarOf course you can still ask me all your question about a certain destination or venue.

I’m looking forward to an interesting month with less work stress and much more pleasure.

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

