UK Meetings Show 2013: Will I meet you in London?

Still dreaming about IMEX 2013 in Frankfurt I am also looking forward to my next event. Just a few days to go before I pack my suitcase for the UK Meetings Show.  I am really excited to meet you all, so just watch out for my orange suit and make sure that the Holland Meeting Point lies on your direction. Of course my friends and partners will join me at the booth. Check out who will be there.

Blog Holland UK Meetings Show

Me and my friends can’t wait to welcome you at our Holland stand. Will you come to visit us?

One thought on “UK Meetings Show 2013: Will I meet you in London?

  1. Pingback: My vacation report: National Park De Hoge Veluwe | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

