Meet me and my friends at #IMEX13

Just a few days to go before the international meeting and event industry will gather in Frankfurt for IMEX 2013.  I am really excited to meet you all, so just watch out for my orange suit and make sure that the Holland Meeting Point lies on your direction. We have prepared some orange specials for you.

Blog Frankfurt IMEX_holland-stand_1

Free meeting design consult

Have you already noticed the glasses in my new avatar? They are original Dutch design and I am wearing them because the Holland stand at IMEX13 will be devoted to meeting design. For this special occasion I will bring my friend Mike van de Vijver, meeting designer and co-author of the book Into the Heart of Meetings. Maybe my latest blogposts made you curious about Mike’s profession? You are welcome to ask him all your questions about meeting design. Just make an appointment with him.

Be a shooting star

Wouldn’t it be nice to meet in Frankfurt and take a funny photo together? So, if you spot me just come over and we will pose for the camera. This photo might also be your ticket to win a copy of Mike’s book Into the Heart of Meetings.

Blog Holland IMEX Frankfurt 2013 tweetup

IMEX 2013 #Eventprofs & #EUventprofs Tweetup

Once again we agreed to be the hosts for our 4th IMEX Tweet-up. Place: Holland Meeting Point (Stand E100). For questions your can contact the organizer: Anne Thornley-Brown, President, Executive Oasis International and Group Manager, Event Planning and Event Management on LinkedIn. There is space for a maximum of 40 people so please RSVP right here!

Partners

Are you ready to meet my friends? These are the partners you can meet at the Holland booth:

Regional Convention Bureaus

Destination Management Companies

Convention Centres

Hotel Chains

Individual Hotels

Special venues

Travel Solutions

Will I meet you?

On which days will you be at IMEX? I’d love to meet you, so if you are up to something send me a mail, tweet me or leave a comment.

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

