Will I meet you at IMEX Frankfurt in 2013?

Are you counting the days? #IMEX13 in Frankfurt, the worldwide exhibition for incentive travel, meetings and events is starting soon. Since we are anticipating one of the biggest trade shows for event planners and suppliers, I want to spent all my attention on warming up the attendees. I will also be there from 21-23 May, together with my friends and partners from Holland and of course we are preparing some orange specials for you.

MrHolland_iPad_IMEX

Consult a meeting designer

Meet our special guest at IMEX: Mike van de Vijver, co-author of the book Into the Heart of Meetings will be there to give free consults on meeting design. Have you run out of inspiration? Do you need some tips to improve your meetings? He can help you with all your questions. Use the online schedule tool to make an appointment with him at IMEX.

Dutch Design Mr Holland

Meet me in real life

I wouldlove it if we could meet at IMEX to catch up or get to know each other. I will be on the floor all day, so if you see my orange suit, stop by to take a photo with me!

Mr Holland facebook social media

Talk with me

Of course I will be tweeting and updating along with you on hashtag #IMEX13 to exchange the latest news from the floor. If you have some great updates for me, please keep me posted.

Will I meet you at IMEX? Please let me know!

One thought on “Will I meet you at IMEX Frankfurt in 2013?

  1. Pingback: #PlannersAre: Let’s reinvent the profile of the meeting planner | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

