Let me sing for you at #EIBTM : what’s your favourite song?

Only 2 days to go and we will see each other at EIBTM in Barcelona, right? And as you might know, I love to sing too. Together with my band, I will be performing live during the Happy Hours at the Holland Meeting Point (J300).

Today me and my band were reviewing our playlist. And that’s when we started wondering what your favourite song is. Please let us know and, if it’s within our capabilities, we will play it esspecially for you!

What to expect?

Of course I will playing my own song “Loosen up!”:

And you know I live the Beatles too:

Sharing is caring!

Now, maybe you don’t have a favourite song you want me to play, but your friends or colleagues might have one. So please spread the word and help me create the best playlist you have ever heard!

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

