Add Some Orange at #IMEX12 : I would love to take a picture of you!

Only 2 weeks to go untill IMEX America in Las Vegas! As I wrote in my post last week, I am really excited to meet so many friends from the meetings industry in real life at IMEX America. And appearently I am not the only one excited by that idea:

Of course I will be wearing my bright orange suit. And I will bring my camera to take picture of you! Do you want to help me build a collage with as many friends as possible?

Please post a comment or tweet about whether you will be at IMEX America and when we you will be able to pay me a visit. If you are not attending IMEX, don’t worry: I will be present at EIBTM in Barcelona too. So we will meet anyhow somewhere in the next weeks!

One thought on “Add Some Orange at #IMEX12 : I would love to take a picture of you!

  1. Pingback: See you at #IMEX12? Make an appointment! | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

