5 ways to stay in touch with me online

Profile Picture Meet Mr. HollandMy website at Holland.com

I have my own page on the official Holland.com website. You can read all about the Netherlands and me there. You can also e-mail me with all your questions or submit this form to request more information. I try to respond a quickly as I can, so do not hesitate to get in touch.

Follow @MeetMrHolland on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter: @MeetMrHolland. I tweet relevant news about planning meetings in the Netherlands, as well as the ‘orange perspective’ on our industry. Of course I will also answer all your questions. I check my account every day, so I won’t leave you hanging!

Connect with Mr. Holland on Linkedin
On LinkedIn I join discussions in groups, like my employers group: Let’s meet in Holland. It’s fun to join these conversation and meet like-minded professionals, so I recommend you join this group. I am also open to connect with you personally and answer your questions on LinkedIn. Find me here: http://linkedin.com/in/MeetMrHolland

Like Meet Mr. Holland on Facebook

Want to have some fun, receive location tips, hotels and activities in the Netherlands, then I recommend liking my Facebook page: http://.facebook.com/MeetMrHolland

Take a look over my shoulder at Pinterest

A picture is worth a 1000 words. Which is why I started figuring out Pinterest.Check out my boards at: http://pinterest.com/MeetMrHolland

And where do I find you?

If you like to stay in touch, please post a link to your Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin or Pinterest account in te comments below. I will be sure to follow, like, connect or pin with you!

Warm regards,

Mr. Holland

One thought on “5 ways to stay in touch with me online

  1. Pingback: Queen’s Day in Holland: a warm welcome for Willem-Alexander | Meet Mr. Holland Blog

Love to know how you feel about this. Please leave a reply!

